Product Detail

Products » Orthodox Music (CDs) » Orthodox Liturgical Music & Chants


O Gladsome Light (CD)
by Eikona

O Gladsome Light (CD) by Eikona
  • Description
  • Reviews

A collection of Byzantine Hymns, sung in English, as well as our own original Contemporary Christian Music.

Playing Time: 55 minutes, 20 seconds

Track Listing

Title   Sample
1. Introductory Prayer  
2. Psalm 57  
3. Let The Children Come  
4. Left to Dry  
5. Crown Them  
6. The Covenant    
7. Prayer (Reprise)    
8. O Lord of The Powers    
9. Body Of Christ    
10. Let My Prayer Arise    
11. O Theotokos    
12. O Gladsome Light  
13. Thrice-Holy Hymn    
14. From the Cup    
15. Shine, Shine    
16. Awed by the Beauty    
17. All Who Have Been Baptized    
18. O Blessed Virgin    
Product Reviews

Be the first to review this product.
You must be logged in to submit a review.

Price: $16.00
Add to cart

« Previous | Next »


Give an
Gift Certificate!

» Get Details