Product Detail

Products » Orthodox Music (CDs) » Orthodox Contemporary & Folk Music


Songs (CD)
by Eikona

Songs (CD) by Eikona
  • Description
  • Reviews

Eikona, who for over 10 years has produced beautiful, traditional Byzantine chant for worship in English, has just created a new album. Through the voice of contemporary music, their goal is to provide a medium by which people will grow closer to the Lord Jesus and the Holy Church which He founded. A departure from their latest recordings, this unique collection of original Christian songs—with its beautiful piano, vocals and instrumentation—is sure to inspire the whole family.

Track Listing

You may need RealPlayer or Windows Media Player to listen to the music samples below.

1. He Makes Us One MP3
2. Psalm 23 MP3
3. St. Ephraim's Prayer MP3
4. Prodigal Daughter MP3
5. Reflections MP3
6. St. Basil MP3
7. Hiding Place MP3
8. This is the Day MP3
9. Facing Up MP3
10. Across the Waters MP3
11. Holy Cross MP3
12. Freedom Rings MP3
Product Reviews

Be the first to review this product.
You must be logged in to submit a review.

Price: $16.00
Add to cart

« Previous | Next »


Give an
Gift Certificate!

» Get Details